For practitioners

HOLOSAN® SingleMatik quant

Our most comprehensive bioresonance device for diagnosis and therapy with a particularly strong therapeutic effect.
Easy to use

Just a few years ago, a tensor or pendulum was needed for testing in the bioresonance. It took a lot of practice and sensitivity to get them right - and the results were inaccurate. In SingleMatik, the device performs this task.

Reproducible results

Because there is no more tensor in play, sources of error are reduced to the maximum. This means that the diagnosis is the same when two different people are testing. It also agrees with school medical diagnoses.

Remote control measurement

The practitioner only needs to attach two electrodes to the patient; measured via SingleMatik remote control. Because a distance of up to three meters can be maintained, the use of the device is unproblematic even in times of Covid 19. Further advantages: The acupuncture points do not tire and the therapist can distinguish himself energetically from the patient.

Reduced to the essentials

SingleMatik has no unnecessary extras or gimmicks. While other devices have integrated up to 20,000 frequencies, Holosan® SingleMatik has about 9,500. Why is this so? As practitioners, we know that many frequencies are unnecessary and only incur additional costs. What is needed is a basis for proven basic frequencies - and to enable users to integrate medicines and naturopathic preparations with which they wish to work. The special feature of Holosan® is also that there is a large portfolio of frequencies for the autoimmune theme and psyche.

Optimized software based on more than 20 years of experience

Our application programs are the result of many years of experience. Because the needs of our clients are constantly changing, we are constantly developing the software. Regular updates with new frequencies are free of charge.

Customizable software

If you still need additional frequencies, we can digitize and integrate them for you.

We would be pleased to show you Holosan SingleMatik in form of an online presentation. Simply contact us, we are looking forward to meeting you!

About the product

HOLOSAN® SingleMatik quant

Fast testing and therapy: both are possible with HOLOSAN® SingleMatik quant. This is why it is the most popular device among bioresonance practitioners and therapists. Meanwhile, more and more doctors who are interested in alternative medicine are using it. The SingleMatik device is state-of-the-art and works with a patented, innovative measuring method that is very easy to learn.

New times, new needs.

The allergy burden has grown immensely in recent years; migraines, autoimmune reactions and intolerances are also increasing. Devices that were in use 10 or 15 years ago are no longer up-to-date. Therefore, our devices have an increased therapeutic effect and can help in these and many other cases. Due to the stronger therapy effect, faster therapy successes with fewer sessions are also possible.
In addition, the therapy does not have to be carried out close to the body: our device can therefore also be used in times of Covid 19. A big advantage that other devices do not have.

Testing with the Holosan adhesive electrodes without pendulum and tensor. Twice as fast for better results!

Features

Technical details: EAV measuring system according to official standards of IMGEAV (International Medical Society for Electroacupuncture according to Dr. Voll) for diagnostic measurement and evaluation according to EAV standards and testing of various products, incompatibilities or electronic noise measurement with HOLOSAN insight software:

Schumann frequency

individually adjustable

Modified therapy strength

6 levels selectable

Software controlled

approx. 9,500 vibrations

Digitize vibrations

integrate them into software

Duo plate therapy

2 treatments at the same time

Proven measuring method according to

Dr. Voll

Vibrations updated: RIFE, 8 Hz, COVID-19 Virus, Impfstoffe Pfizer Biontech, Astrazeneca

year 2021

  • Reading of vibration patterns into the HOLOSAN insight software
  • Nosodes, food, bacteria, secretions - test via integrated input plate and transfer option to patient, medium, globulis, therapy chip
  • Integrated therapy chip charging
  • Integrated input and output plates for test and medication transfer by direct transfer
  • Direct and inverse switching
  • Frequency range up to 1,000,000 Hz, high and low pass for acute and degenerative treatment

What kind of funding is there?

Request more information about the pricing of HOLOSAN® SingleMatik now. There is a leasing option available which is starting at approximately 340,- € per month. We do not charge royalties. Delivery, commissioning and training are also included in the price.

Accessories

Holosan® neck pillow for therapy application, transport case, application programs, laptop or table top PC, 3 therapy chips, 1 WaveVital Box, 48 adhesive electrodes, magnetic field measuring device

Request without obligation

Contact us

You want to test HOLOSAN®?

Contact

Contact us

You want to test HOLOSAN®?

Now only for a limited time
kurze Zeit

Online Product Presentation

Get to know our products in detail

Presentation
at your place
 

Write us!

Or give us a call:

Für PraktikerInnen

HOLOSAN® SingleMatik

Unser umfassendstes Bioresonanz-Gerät zur Diagnose und Therapie mit besonders starker Therapiewirkung.
Einfache Handhabung

Noch vor einigen Jahren war in der Bioresonanz ein Tensor oder Pendel zum Austesten nötig. Um diese richtig einsetzen zu können, war viel Übung und Feingefühl nötig – und die Ergebnisse waren ungenau. Bei SingleMatik übernimmt das Gerät diese Aufgabe.

Reproduzierbare Ergebnisse

Weil kein Tensor mehr im Spiel ist, werden Fehlerquellen maximal reduziert. Das bedeutet, dass die Diagnose dieselbe ist, wenn zwei unterschiedliche Personen testen. Auch mit schulmedizinischen Diagnosen stimmt sie überein.

Messung mittels Fernbedienung

Der Praktiker oder die Praktikerin muss lediglich zwei Elektroden am Patienten oder an der Patientin anbringen; gemessen wird via SingleMatik-Fernbedienung. Weil dabei ein Abstand von bis zu drei Metern eingehalten werden kann, ist der Einsatz des Geräts auch in Zeiten von Covid 19 unproblematisch. Weitere Vorteile: Die Akkupunkturpunkte ermüden nicht und der Therapeut kann sich energetisch vom Patienten abgrenzen.

Auf das Wesentliche reduziert

SingleMatik hat keine unnötigen Extras oder Spielereien. Während andere Geräte bis zu 20.000 Frequenzen integriert haben, sind es bei HOLOSAN® SingleMatik ca. 9.500. Warum das so ist? Als Praktiker wissen wir, dass viele Frequenzen unnötig sind und nur zusätzliche Kosten verursachen. Notwendig ist eine Basis an bewährten Grundfrequenzen – und es den AnwenderInnen zu ermöglichen, Arzneimittel und naturheilkundliche Präparate, mit denen sie arbeiten möchten, zu integrieren. Die Besonderheit von HOLOSAN® besteht auch darin, dass ein großes Portfolio an Frequenzen für die Autoimmunthematik und Psyche vorhanden ist.

Optimierte Software, die auf über 20 Jahren Erfahrung basiert

Unsere Anwendungsprogramme sind das Ergebnis aus vielen Jahren Erfahrung. Weil sich die Bedürfnisse der KlientInnen ständig ändern, entwickeln wir die Software stets weiter. Die regelmäßigen Updates mit neuen Frequenzen sind kostenlos.

Individualisierbare Software

Sollten Sie dennoch weitere Frequenzen benötigen, können wir diese für Sie digitalisieren und integrieren.

Unser umfassendstes Bioresonanz-Gerät zur Diagnose und Therapie mit besonders starker Therapiewirkung.

Über das Produkt

HOLOSAN® SingleMatik

Schnelles Austesten und Therapieren: Mit HOLOSAN® SingleMatik ist beides möglich. Deshalb ist es das bei Bioresonanz-PraktikerInnen und -TherapeutInnen beliebteste Gerät. Mittlerweile setzen es auch immer mehr ÄrztInnen, die sich für alternativmedizinische Methoden interessieren, ein. Das SingleMatik-Gerät ist auf dem neusten Stand der Technik und funktioniert mit einer patentierten, neuartigen Messmethode, die sehr leicht zu erlernen ist.

Neue Zeiten, neue Bedürfnisse.

Die Allergielast ist in den letzten Jahren immens gewachsen; auch Migräne, Autoimmunreaktionen und Unverträglichkeiten nehmen zu. Geräte, die vor 10 oder 15 Jahren im Einsatz waren, sind heute nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Deshalb haben unsere Geräte eine verstärkte Therapiewirkung und können in diesen und vielen anderen Fällen helfen. Durch die stärkere Therapiewirkung sind auch schnellere Therapieerfolge mit weniger Sitzungen möglich.
Außerdem muss die Therapie nicht körpernah erfolgen: Unser Gerät ist also auch in Zeiten von Covid 19 einsetzbar. Ein großer Vorteil, den andere Geräte nicht haben.

Features

EAV-Messsystem nach offiziellen Standards der IMGEAV (Internationale Medizinische Gesell-schaft für Elektroakupunktur nach Dr. Voll) für diagnostisches Messen und Auswerten nach EAV-Standards und Testung von diversen Produkten, Unverträglichkeiten bzw. elektronische Nosodenmessung mit HOLOSAN insight Software

Schumannfrequenz

individuell einstellbar

Therapiestärke modifiziert

6 Stufen wählbar

Softwaregesteuert

ca. 9.500 Schwingungen

Schwingungen digitalisieren

in Software integrieren

Duo-Plattentherapie

2 Behandlungen gleichzeitig

Bewährte Messmethode nach

Dr. Voll

Schwingungen aktualisiert COVID-19 Virus, Impfstoffe Pfizer Biontech, Astrazeneca

Jahr 2021

  • Einlesen von Schwingungsmustern in die HOLOSAN insight Software
  • Nosoden, Nahrungsmittel, Bakterien, Sekrete – Test über integrierte Eingangsplatte und Übertragungsmöglichkeit auf Patient, Medium, Globuli, Therapiechip
  • Integrierte Therapiechip-Aufladung
  • Integrierte Ein- und Ausgangsplatten für Test- und Medikamentenübertragung durch Direktübertragung
  • Direkt- und Inversschaltung
  • Frequenzbereich bis 1.000.000 Hz, Hoch- und Tiefpass für akute und degenerative Behandlung.

Finanzierung von HOLOSAN® Therapie­geräten

Wir haben für HOLOSAN® SingleMatik ein Leasingangebot ab 280,- € pro Monat. Lizenzgebühren verrechnen wir keine. Lieferung, Inbetriebnahme und Einschulung sind ebenso im Preis enthalten.

Zubehör

HOLOSAN® Nackenhörnchen für die Therapieapplikation, Transportkoffer, Anwendungsprogramme, Laptop oder Stand-PC, 3 Therapiechips, 1 WaveVital Box, 48 Klebeelektroden, Magnetfeldmessgerät

Unverbindlich anfragen

Hier finden Sie uns

Sie möchten HOLOSAN® testen?

CAM21

ARAB HEALTH

46. Deutscher Naturheil-kundetag

Schreiben Sie uns!

Oder rufen Sie uns an: