Our Products

The Holosan® products present themselves

What is special about our devices?

We ourselves are bioresonance practitioners of the first hour. In other words, we know what is important in daily practice. We know the difficulties on the one hand and, on the other hand, we know what makes everyday life easier with Bioresonance - practitioners and therapists. With this insider knowledge, we were able to develop products that are not only state-of-the-art in microelectronics, but are also tailored to the needs of those who work with them every day.

Quality is important to us! All Holosan devices are quality products and manufactured by one of the most experienced bioresonance device manufacturers in Germany, Kindling, Hildesheim, in accordance with DIN EN and CE.

For practitioners

HOLOSAN® SingleMatik quant

Our most comprehensive bioresonance device for diagnosis and therapy with a particularly strong therapeutic effect.

For doctors

HOLOSAN® Professional

The ideal therapy device for medical practices, which can also be operated easily by assistants and other medical staff.

For veterinarians

Holosan® Veterinary

Animals can also be diagnosed and treated using bioresonance. Latest development: hair analysis.

For practitioners and private users

HOLOSAN® Food Check

A handy diagnostic device to quickly detect allergies and intolerances to food.

For private users

WaveVital Mobil

Energy-to-go: WaveVital Mobil is the smallest bioresonance device in the world. Ideal for home and on the go.

Experience reports

What users have to say

Many bioresonance practitioners, therapists and doctors enjoy working with Holosan® devices. Here are some of their experiences:

Write us!

Or give us a call:

Martina Neunteufl

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Martina Neunteufl

I am enthusiastic about HOLOSAN Bioresonance because the training takes place in small groups and therefore everyone can ask any questions and all questions are always answered in lots of detail. The cooperation with my colleagues is excellent - together we are strong! We are constantly in contact and exchange ideas.

The HOLOSAN bioresonance device is easy to use and understandable for users. With the new SingleMatic test method, I can very quickly determine the cause of the disruption in the energy flow and also treat it very specifically. Due to the precise testing and treatment, the health balance is mostly restored after just a few sessions. My patients are very happy! I am enthusiastic about the constant technical development. If you are trained at the HOLOSAN Bioresonance Institute, where there is also such good cooperation, then you can count yourself really lucky.

I can recommend HOLOSAN to everyone, both as a client and as a therapist.

Jürgen Lueger

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Jürgen Lueger

Unglaubliche Fortschritte erzielt Wir sind mit unserem Sohn aufgrund von Neurodermitis, Allergien und einer Sprachentwicklungsverzögerung in Behandlung bei Herrn Lueger. Wir haben zuvor schon vieles ausprobiert. Durch die Behandlung bei Herrn Lueger haben wir tolle Fortschritte in der Sprachentwicklung erzielt. Auch eine Hautstelle, die seit einem 3/4 Jahr nicht zuheilte, ist jetzt nahezu komplett verheilt. Wir sind aktuell in der Mitte der Behandlung. Wir haben die Hoffnung, dass sich noch vieles mehr bessern wird und sind dennoch schon jetzt sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen.

Kathi Till

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Katharina Till

This year I was able to observe many horses with various skin/nettle rashes. After a few bioresonance applications, in which I mainly treated food intolerance, insect bite allergies and the detoxification organs, most of them no longer had a skin reaction and the horses were more relaxed overall. I am particularly pleased about the career of a long-distance sport horse with massive respiratory problems. Allergies and COPD were suspected. This made it difficult for the horse-rider couple to complete the training and competitions. We were able to greatly improve the chronic cough and difficult breathing using bioresonance and optimal feed adjustment, especially in the allergy season. The horse is now starting its first 100km distance and both rider and horse take turns wearing the Wave Vital Box!

Sonja Hiess

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Sonja Hiess

What I like about Holosan is that the test substances have already been digitized and are simply available. I really enjoy working with children. The nice thing is that many children respond very well to bioresonance therapy. One of my youngest clients was a 6 month old boy. He suffered very badly from teething pain and an extreme runny nose. A clear improvement in his symptoms could already be seen the next day.

Verena Fuxsteiner

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Verena Fuxsteiner

First case study: a 14 year old boy came to my practice with a massive barking cough that had been going on for about 14 days. After numerous cortisone and antibiotic therapies, there was no relief. Already after the 1st bioresonance session, the boy's father reported a 50% relief of the cough and after the 2nd session, according to his own statements, the complaints were gone - and they didn't come back either.

Second case study: A young lady who incidentally remarked that she didn't think much of bioresonance came up on recommendation because she had suffered from bursitis for a few weeks and could not sleep through the night for this reason. The pain was unbearable, she said, and movement was severely restricted. After the first therapy, she was able to sleep through the night and her mobility was significantly better. After the 2nd treatment, the symptoms were completely eliminated. She didn't want to believe it, but she loved it.

Certainly not all complaints can be alleviated so quickly, but these two successes alone show me that this method works, even if you don't believe in it! Every day I notice how versatile and varied the areas of application are. There is no such thing as "does not work". Even if it is sometimes not possible to completely keep the complaints away, this method inevitably leads to a significant improvement in well-being and an increase in the quality of life.

Christa Bogner

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Christa Bogner

A client, 29 years old, had a very uncomfortable dry cough that was so strong even at night that she could hardly sleep. After a treatment and giving her a Wave Vital Box, she was able to sleep peacefully again at night and the cough was gone after a few days without additional medication.

Another client, 59 years old with menopause, had very severe hair loss. She had many doctor visits and was diagnosed with lichen planopilaris, a scarring hair loss, and treated with cortisone ointment. After two bioresonance treatments, the hair loss has decreased significantly and the inflammation focus has decreased. The client has discontinued treatment with cortisone and will continue to have bioresonance treatments.

Katharina Grosinger

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Katharina Grosinger

Bioresonance has always been a very exciting topic for me, especially totally diverse, because many areas can be covered with it. One of my first customers in my practice was a little girl who did not tolerate lactose and who complained of stomach ache, etc., even with the smallest amount of lactose in spice mixtures. After just a few sessions, bioresonance enabled the girl to no longer be afraid of foods containing lactose and to be able to eat them again without any problems. The radiance of the children's eyes showed me that it was the right decision to do this training and to help people with bioresonance.

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Mag. Julia Schreyer

A client came to me because of monthly infections with fever flares that he had been suffering from for 10 years. Nobody knew where these recurring infections came from. All therapies as well as antibiotic therapies were unsuccessful and the client was visibly disappointed and his family doctor at a loss. Now he wanted to try bioresonance and came to me on recommendation. After 3 tests I found out that the cause is an Epstein bar infection. This was later confirmed by a blood test by the general practitioner. As we began treating the virus, the client got progressively better and the monthly bouts of fever went away.

Testing and diagnosis is quick and painless using adhesive electrodes, so it is also very suitable for babies and children. I am also enthusiastic about the Singlematik test method, which allows you to quickly get to the bottom of the problem without having to touch the client.

Christa Mondl

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Christa Mondl

Holosan bioresonance is a very effective method for treating a wide variety of allergies. Especially with hay fever and histamine intolerance, I have achieved very good results with the treatment. I also find it very exciting how quickly chronic pain and movement restrictions in the entire body, especially in the knees, shoulders, etc., recede or disappear completely after a few sessions.

Bioresonance also strengthens the immune system and improves the defense against pathogens. I have also had very good experiences with headaches, chronic bronchitis, digestive problems and psychological complaints. Even with me, long-term complaints in the gastrointestinal tract were reduced after just a few treatments. Thanks to the Holosan Bioresonance I can now tolerate almost all foods again.

Daniela Hörwey

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Daniela Hörwey

I find it fascinating that Holosan Bioresonance is applicable, combinable and successful in so many areas. I am always very happy when I can see relief or improvement in my clients' complaints during therapy.

Before school started, a mom and her 6-year-old son came to me because he was often unable to concentrate and was very, very alert. The first test was a little sweaty for us. He hardly wanted to stay seated and completely refused the test. But with a few tricks I was able to test it out wonderfully. Already during the first therapy he became calmer and more relaxed. After the second session, his mom came to me with tears in her eyes and said: "Imagine, I could even cut his fingernails!" Up until then, cutting nails had never been possible, due to constant nail biting . A wonderful side effect that really touched me!

In return for my young, energetic patient, a dear older lady (80+) also consulted me. She could only go to my practice with the support of her daughter. The lady was without drive, tired and had several hospital stays behind her. The very next day I received the following message: "Brief information: Mum is fine - was that YOU?" After the second session, she ran to the door almost faster than me. No trace of lack of energy or exhaustion! This is how work is really fun - and makes my heart jump for joy over and over again!

hurban (1)

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Dr. PhD. Gabriela Hurban

A neighbor panned herself while finishing firewood. She came to me limping and crooked. After the treatment with Holosan Bioresonance she was almost painless and straight again! Another patient was exhausted and weak when she came to me and went home full of energy. Another patient, whose grandmother was dying, came with vertigo, shoulder and upper arm pain, and a feeling of anxiety (grandmother is dying). After the Holosan bioresonance treatment, the feeling of pressure, pain and vertigo were gone.

Gaby Haidl

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Gaby Haidl

I would like to mention that I received an excellent education thanks to the Bioresonance Academy of HOLOSAN® Bioresonance. It was immediately clear to me that I wanted to work with this device in my practice! I have been a very satisfied user since 2017.

Thanks to the therapy strength of HOLOSAN® bioresonance, customers already feel a positive change after the first appointment and can arrange follow-up appointments at intervals of 3 to 4 weeks - which of course represents a cost reduction for them! The contactless test is completely painless, so children feel too feel very comfortable with me - so much so that they sometimes fall asleep so deeply during the treatment that they have to be woken up by their parents.

Ursi Riedl

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Ursula Riedl

The client had suffered from it for many years and developed what she called a "clown's mouth" after eating cinnamon, because a cinnamon allergy often causes swelling of the mouth and throat and pustules form around the mouth, on the lips and on the abdomen Tongue. Over the years she had tried many things, conventional medical treatment with antihistamines and cortisone, methods from the Far East, changes in diet, etc., but unfortunately there was no long-term success. She had almost reconciled herself to her condition, but then a strong recommendation brought her to me, even though she actually knew nothing about the Holosan bioresonance method.

We focused on her cinnamon allergy with testing and therapy, and at the 3rd session she enthused: "Ms. Riedl, I'm healed! I ate cinnamon and nothing happened!". It took a total of 4 sessions before her immune system stopped responding to cinnamon.

Years of suffering had come to an end! A complete and long-term success, which my customer confirmed again a year later and has not returned to date.

Christof Ruby

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Christof Ruby

I am impressed by the possibility of testing using the Holosan hair analysis. Animals do not have to be transported to the practice and the measurement results correspond to blood analyses! Therapy is done with the Wavevital Box!

Katharina Ellegast

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Katharina Ellegast

I have many clients who come to me with skin problems: from acne to hives or allergic reactions to neurodermatitis, everything was there. The skin rashes often also have a psychological impact. With the help of Holosan Bioresonance I was able to treat food intolerances, bring the hormone balance back into balance and support my emotional world.

After completing the bioresonance sessions, I am happy when my clients feel comfortable in their own skin again!

Ivana Dunkl

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Ivana Dunkl

Yesterday was just wonderful, I slept so well and now I'm starting the day with a lot of energy!"

In gratitude and humility, I receive positive feedback from my clients, which underlines the healing effect of Holosan Bioresonance.

DSC04949.JPG_compress83

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Jürgen Bauer

I learned of the Holosan company because of a personal issue. After exploring the bioresonance market, I was ultimately only completely convinced by the overall package of Holosan bioresonance therapy. In our practice, my wife and I have specialized in various areas. While my wife has devoted herself to family issues, my specialty is sports and, accordingly, orthopedic and mental issues. As a business economist with an IT background, the exact traceability of the Holosan bioresonance therapy is very important to me. Because of our success, doctors and physiotherapists became aware of the Holosan bioresonance therapy after severe sports injuries. The short regeneration time not only convinces the top athletes we look after, but also ambitious hobby athletes. I'm happy to be part of this great concept.

Ursula Wadsak

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Ursula Wadsak

I am particularly enthusiastic about Holosan Bioresonance that, in addition to the "classic" testing of allergens and organs, deep psychological trauma can also be identified and targeted therapy. One of the most beautiful and at the same time most impressive successes in my practice is certainly that of a 12 year old girl. She was stressed, sad and very thoughtful after a shocking experience. With the stored vibrations, the relevant trauma could be quickly identified and combined with suitable healing vibrations. After just one treatment, she was the happy, carefree and laughing child from before.

DSC04924.JPG_compress92

HOLOSAN® practitioner

Judith Bauer

As a Holosan bioresonance therapist, I can already look back on many exciting sessions. My special focus in practice is on family issues - from the desire to have children to the vaccination of the desired child. I'm always fascinated by how effectively you can support babies and toddlers and their parents in different life situations with Holosan bioresonance therapy. The subject area is very extensive and includes the desire to have children, the processing of birth trauma for mother and child, support with allergies and much more. For me, Holosan was the additional piece of the puzzle to my previous training in complementary medicine. As a DGKP, it is important that the Holosan bioresonance therapy can be used successfully in addition to conventional medicine, and this has resulted in partnerships with doctors, physiotherapists and a midwife. I am very enthusiastic about this concept and look forward to being able to support many more clients in a positive way.

Unsere Produkte

Die HOLOSAN®-Produkte präsentieren sich

Was das Besondere an unseren Geräten ist?

Wir selbst sind Bioresonanz-Praktiker der ersten Stunde. Sprich: Wir wissen, worauf es in der täglichen Praxis ankommt. Wir kennen die Schwierigkeiten auf der einen Seite und wissen auf der anderen Seite, was Bioresonanz-PraktikerInnen und -TherapeutInnen den Alltag erleichtert. Mit diesem Insider-Wissen konnten wir Produkte entwickeln, die nicht nur am neusten Stand der Mikroelektronik, sondern auch genau auf die Bedürfnisse derjenigen zugeschnitten sind, die Tag für Tag damit arbeiten.

Qualität ist uns wichtig! Alle Holosan Geräte sind Qualitätsprodukte und werden von einen der erfahrensten Bioresonanzgerätehersteller in Deutschland, der Fa. Kindling, Hildesheim nach DIN EN und nach CE gefertigt.

Für PraktikerInnen

HOLOSAN® SingleMatik

Unser umfassendstes Bioresonanz-Gerät zur Diagnose und Therapie mit besonders starker Therapiewirkung.

Für ÄrztInnen

HOLOSAN® Professional

Das ideale Therapiegerät für Arztpraxen, das auch von AssistentInnen und anderem medizinischen Personal einfach betrieben werden kann.

Für TierärztInnen

HOLOSAN® Veterinär

Auch Tiere können mithilfe der Bioresonanz diagnostiziert und therapiert werden. Neueste Entwicklung: die Haaranalyse.

Für PraktikerInnen und Privat­anwenderInnen

HOLOSAN® Food Check

Ein handliches Diagnosegerät, um schnell Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten gegen Nahrungsmittel festzustellen.

Für SportlerInnen

WaveVital Sports

Ein Bioresonanz-Gerät für den Privatgebrauch, das auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse von SportlerInnen abgestimmt ist

Für PrivatanwenderInnen

WaveVital Mobil

Energie-to-go: WaveVital Mobil ist das kleinste Bioresonanz-Gerät der Welt. Ideal für zuhause und unterwegs.

Erfahrungsberichte

Was Anwender­Innen zu sagen haben

Viele Bioresonanz-PraktikerInnen, -TherapeutInnen und ÄrztInnen arbeiten gut und gerne mit Holosan®-Geräten. Hier berichten einige von ihren Erfahrungen:

Schreiben Sie uns!

Oder rufen Sie uns an:

Martina Neunteufl

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Martina Neunteufl

Ich bin begeistert von Fa. HOLOSAN Bioresonanz, weil die Ausbildung in Kleingruppen erfolgt und somit jeder alle Fragen stellen kann und es wird auch immer im Detail auf alle Fragen eingegangen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kollegen und Kolleginnen ist hervorragend – Gemeinsam sind wir stark! Wir sind ständig in Kontakt und tauschen uns aus.

Das HOLOSAN Bioresonanzgerät ist für Anwender einfach zu bedienen und verständlich aufgebaut. Mit der neuen SingleMatic Testmethode kann ich sehr schnell die Ursache der Störung im Energiefluss feststellen und auch ganz gezielt behandeln. Durch die präzise Testung und Behandlung ist mehrheitlich nach nur wenigen Sitzungen das gesundheitliche Gleichgewicht wiederhergestellt. Meine Patienten sind sehr zufrieden! Begeistert bin ich von der ständigen technischen Weiterentwicklung. Wenn man im HOLOSAN Bioresonanz-Institut ausgebildet wird, wo noch dazu so eine gute Zusammenarbeit stattfindet, dann kann man sich wirklich glücklich schätzen.

Ich kann HOLOSAN nur jedem empfehlen sowohl als Kunde wie auch als Therapeut. DANKE an alle meine Ausbilder und Kollegen/-innen!!

Jürgen Lueger

HOLOSAN® Anwender

Jürgen Lueger

Unglaubliche Fortschritte erzielt Wir sind mit unserem Sohn aufgrund von Neurodermitis, Allergien und einer Sprachentwicklungsverzögerung in Behandlung bei Herrn Lueger. Wir haben zuvor schon vieles ausprobiert. Durch die Behandlung bei Herrn Lueger haben wir tolle Fortschritte in der Sprachentwicklung erzielt. Auch eine Hautstelle, die seit einem 3/4 Jahr nicht zuheilte, ist jetzt nahezu komplett verheilt. Wir sind aktuell in der Mitte der Behandlung. Wir haben die Hoffnung, dass sich noch vieles mehr bessern wird und sind dennoch schon jetzt sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen.

Kathi Till

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Katharina Till

Heuer konnte ich viele Pferde mit diversen Haut/ Nesselausschlägen beobachten. Bei den Meisten war nach wenigen Bioresonanzanwendungen, in denen ich v.a. Lebensmittelunvertäglichkeiten, Insektenstichallergien und die Entgiftungsorgane behandelt hatte, keine Hautreaktion mehr zu sehen und die Pferde waren ganzheitlich entspannter. Besonders freut mich der Werdegang eines Distanzsportpferdes mit massiven Atemwegsbeschwerden. Allergien und COPD wurden vermutet. Dies machte es dem Pferd-Reiterin -Paar schwer, das Training und die Bewerbe zu bestreiten. Den chronischen Husten und die erschwerte Atmung konnten wir mittels Bioresonanz und optimaler Futtereinstellung v.a. in der Allergiesaison stark verbessern. Mittlerweile startet das Pferd seine erste 100km Distanz und sowohl Reiterin als auch Pferd tragen abwechselnd die Wave Vital Box!

Sonja Hiess

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Sonja Hiess

An Holosan gefällt mir, dass die Testsubstanzen bereits alle digitalisiert sind und einfach zur Verfügung stehen. Die Arbeit mit Kindern macht mir sehr viel Spaß. Das Schöne ist auch, dass viele Kinder auf eine Bioresonanz-Therapie sehr gut ansprechen. Einer meiner kleinsten Klienten war ein 6 Monate alter Junge. Er litt sehr stark an Zahnungsschmerzen und einem extremen Zahnungsschnupfen. Eine deutliche Besserung seiner Symptome waren bereits am nächsten Tag erkennbar.

Verena Fuxsteiner

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Verena Fuxsteiner

Erstes Fallbespiel: ein 14jähriger Junge kam mit seit ca. 14 Tagen anhaltendem, massiv bellendem Husten zu mir in die Praxis. Nach zahlreichen Cortison- und Antibiotikatherapien hatte sich keine Linderung eingestellt. Bereits nach der 1.Bioresonanzsitzung gab der Vater des Jungen eine 50%ige Linderung des Hustens an und nach der 2.Sitzung waren die Beschwerden laut eigenen Angaben wie weggeblasen – und sie kamen auch nicht wieder.

Zweites Fallbeispiel: Eine junge Dame, die nebenbei bemerkte, nichts von Bioresonanz zu halten, meldet sich auf Empfehlung, da sie seit einigen Wochen an einer Schleimbeutelentzündung litt und aus diesem Grund keine Nacht durchschlafen konnte. Die Schmerzen waren nicht auszuhalten, meinte sie, und auch die Bewegung war stark eingeschränkt. Schon nach der 1.Therapie konnte sie wieder durchschlafen und die Beweglichkeit war deutlich besser. Nach der 2.Behandlung waren die Beschwerden vollständig beseitigt. Sie wollte es nicht glauben, aber sie war begeistert.

Sicherlich lassen sich nicht alle Beschwerden so rasch lindern, aber schon allein diese zwei Erfolge zeigen mir, dass diese Methode wirkt, auch wenn man nicht daran glaubt! Jeden Tag aufs Neue merke ich, wie vielseitig und abwechslungsreich die Anwendungsgebiete aufgestellt sind. Ein „geht nicht“ gibt es nicht. Wenn auch manchmal keine totale Fernhaltung der Beschwerden erzielt werden kann, so führt diese Methode dennoch unweigerlich zu einer deutlichen Verbesserung des Wohlbefindens und zu einer Steigerung der Lebensqualität.

Christa Bogner

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Christa Bogner

Patientin, 29 Jahre hatte sehr unangenehmen trockenen Husten, der auch in der Nacht so stark war, dass sie kaum schlafen konnte. Nach einer Behandlung und Mitgabe einer Wave Vital Box, konnte sie in der Nacht wieder ruhig schlafen und der Husten war nach einigen Tagen ohne zusätzliche Medikation wieder weg.

Klientin, 59 Jahre im Klimakterium, hatte sehr starken Haarausfall. Sie hatte viele Arztbesuche hinter sich und man konstatierte Lichen planopilaris, einen vernarbenden Haarausfall. Therapie mit Cortisonsalbe. Nach 2 Behandlungen mit Bioresonanz hat der Haarausfall stark abgenommen und die Entzündungsherde haben sich reduziert. Die Klientin hat die Behandlung mit Cortison abgesetzt und wird weiterhin zu Behandlungen mit Bioresonanz kommen.

Katharina Grosinger

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Katharina Grosinger

Bioresonanz war für mich immer ein sehr spannendes Thema, v.a. total vielfältig, weil viele Bereiche damit abgedeckt werden können. Eine meiner ersten Kundinnen in meiner Praxis war ein kleines Mädchen, das keine Lactose vertrug und selbst bei der kleinsten Menge Lactose in Gewürzmischungen über Bauchschmerzen usw. klagte. Bioresonanz hat dem Mädchen nach wenigen Sitzungen ermöglicht, keine Angst mehr vor lactosehaltigen Lebensmitteln zu haben und diese auch mittlerweile ohne Probleme wieder essen zu können. Das Strahlen der Kinderaugen hat mir gezeigt, dass es die richtige Entscheidung war, diese Ausbildung zu machen und Menschen mit Bioresonanz zu helfen.

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Mag. Julia Schreyer

Ein Klient kam wegen monatlichen Infektionen mit Fieberschüben zu mir, an denen er seit 10 Jahren litt. Niemand wusste woher diese wiederkehrenden Infekte kamen. Jegliche Therapien sowie auch Antibiotikatherapien waren erfolglos und der Klient war sichtlich enttäuscht und sein Hausarzt ratlos. Nun wollte er es noch mit Bioresonanz versuchen und kam auf Empfehlung zu mir. Nach 3 Testungen hatte ich herausgefunden, dass die Ursache eine Epstein-Bar Infektion ist. Diese wurde im Nachhinein durch einen Bluttest beim Hausarzt auch bestätigt. Als wir begannen den Virus zu behandeln ging es dem Klienten von Mal zu Mal besser und die monatlichen Fieberschübe verschwanden.

Die Testung und Diagnose erfolgt schnell und schmerzfrei über Klebeelektroden, somit ist sie auch für Babies und Kinder sehr gut geeignet. Ebenso bin ich von der Testmethode der Singlematik begeistert, mit der man dem Problem schnell auf den Grund gehen kann ohne den/die KlientIn berühren zu müssen.

Christa Mondl

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Christa Mondl

Holosan Bioresonanz ist eine sehr effektive Methode zur Behandlung von den verschiedensten Allergien, vor allem mit Heuschnupfen und Histaminunverträglichkeiten habe ich bei der Behandlung sehr gute Erfolge erzielen können. Außerdem finde ich sehr spannend, wie schnell chronische Schmerzen und Bewegungseinschränkungen im gesamten Körper, vor allem in den Knien, Schultern usw..zurückgehen oder nach ein paar Sitzungen komplett verschwinden.

Außerdem stärkt Bioresonanz das Immunsystem und verbessert die Abwehr von Pathogenen. Konnte auch bei Kopfschmerzen, chronischer Bronchitis, Verdauungsproblemen oder psychischen Beschwerden sehr gute Erfahrungen machen. Auch bei mir selbst gingen jahrelange Beschwerden im Magen-Darm-Trakt, nach nur wenigen Behandlungen zurück und vertrage dank der Holosan Bioresonanz wieder fast alle Nahrungsmittel.

Daniela Hörwey

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Daniela Hörwey

Ich finde es faszinierend, dass die Holosan Bioresonanz in so vielen Bereichen anwendbar, kombinierbar und erfolgreich ist. Es freut mich immer sehr, wenn ich schon während der Therapie bei meinen Kunden eine Erleichterung bzw. Verbesserung der Beschwerden feststellen kann.

Vor Schulbeginn kam eine Mama mit ihrem 6-jährigen Sohn zu mir, da er häufig unkonzentriert und sehr, sehr aufgeweckt war. Die erste Austestung war für uns ein klein wenig schweißtreibend. Er wollte kaum sitzen bleiben und lehnte die Testung völlig ab. Mit ein paar Tricks konnte ich ihn aber wunderbar austesten. Schon während der ersten Therapie wurde er ruhiger und gelassener. Nach der zweiten Sitzung kam seine Mama mit Tränen in den Augen zu mir und sagte: „Stell dir vor, ich konnte ihm sogar die Fingernägel schneiden!“ Das war durch ständiges Nagelbeißen bis zum damaligen Zeitpunkt nie möglich gewesen. Ein wunderbarer Nebeneffekt, der mich unglaublich berührt hat!

Im Gegenzug zu meinem jungen, energiegeladenen Patienten konsultierte mich auch eine liebe ältere Dame (80+). Sie konnte nur gestützt von ihrer Tochter in meine Praxis gehen. Die Dame war sehr antriebslos, müde und hatte einige Spitalsaufenthalte hinter sich. Schon am nächsten Tag bekam ich folgende Nachricht: „Kurze Info: Mutti geht's gut – warst das DU?". Nach der zweiten Sitzung lief sie fast schneller zur Tür als ich. Von Energielosigkeit und Abgeschlagenheit keine Spur! So macht Arbeit richtig Spaß – und lässt mein Herz immer wieder vor Freude springen!

hurban (1)

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Dr.med. Gabriela Hurban

Eine Nachbarin hat sich beim Brennholzschlichten verrissen. Sie kam hinkend und schief zu mir. Nach der Behandlung mit Holosan Bioresonanz war sie wieder fast schmerzfrei und gerade! Eine andere Patientin war ausgelaugt und energielos, als sie zu mir kam, und ging voller Energie wieder nach Hause. Eine weitere Patientin, deren Großmutter im Sterben lag, kam mit Vertigo, Schulter- und Oberarmschmerzen sowie einem Beklemmungsgefühl ( Großmutter liegt im Sterben ). Nach der Holosan Bioresonanz-Behandlung waren Druckgefühl, Schmerzen und Vertigo weg.

Gaby Haidl

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Gaby Haidl

Zu Beginn möchte ich erwähnen, dass ich eine ausgezeichnete Ausbildung dank der Bioresonanz Akademie von HOLOSAN® Bioresonanz erhalten habe. Es stand für mich sofort fest, mit diesem Gerät möchte ich in meiner Praxis arbeiten! Seit 2017 zähle ich zu einer sehr zufriedenen Anwenderin.

Dank der Therapiestärke von HOLOSAN® Bioresonanz, spürendie Kunden/innen bereits nach dem ersten Termin eine positive Veränderung und können Folgetermine in 3 bis 4 Wochen Abständen vereinbaren - was für sienatürlich eine Kostenerleichterung darstellt!Die kontaktlose Testung ist komplett schmerzfrei, somit fühlen sich auch Kinder bei mir sehr wohl – so sehr, dass sie manchmal während der Behandlung so tief einschlafen, dass sie von den Eltern geweckt werden müssen.

Ursi Riedl

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Ursula Riedl

Die Klientin litt schon viele Jahre darunter und bekam nach dem Verzehr von Zimt einen, wie sie es nannte, „Clownsmund", denn bei einer Zimtallergie schwellen häufig Mund und Hals an und es bilden sich Pusteln um den Mund, an den Lippen und an der Zunge. Im Laufe der Jahre hatte sie vieles probiert, die schulmedizinische Behandlung mit Antihistaminika und Cortison, fernöstliche Methoden, Ernährungsumstellungen, usw., aber langfristige Erfolge blieben leider aus. So hatte sie sich mit ihrem Leiden schon fast abgefunden, aber dann führte sie eine nachdrückliche Empfehlung zu mir, obwohl sie über die Holosan Bioresonanz Methode eigentlich nichts wußte.

Wir gingen ihre Zimtallergie mit Testung und Therapie fokussiert an, und schon bei der 3. Sitzung schwärmte sie begeistert: „Frau Riedl, ich bin geheilt! Ich habe Zimt gegessen, und es ist nichts passiert!". Insgesamt brauchte es 4 Sitzungen, dann reagierte ihr Immunsystem gar nicht mehr auf Zimt.

Eine jahrelange Leidensgeschichte hatte ein Ende! Ein voller und langfristiger Erfolg, welchen mir meine Kundin auch ein Jahr später nochmals bestätigte, und bis dato nicht wiederkehrte.

Christof Ruby

HOLOSAN® Anwender

Christof Ruby

Besonders beeindruckt mich die Möglichkeit der Austestung über die Holosan Haaranalyse durchführen zu können. Tiere müssen nicht extra in die Praxis transportiert werden und die Messergebnisse decken sich mit Blutanalysen! Therapiert wird mit der Wavevital Box!

Katharina Ellegast

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Katharina Ellegast

Ich habe viele Klienten, die mit Hautproblemen zu mir kommen: von Akne über Nesselsucht oder allergischen Reaktionen bis hin zu Neurodermitis war alles dabei. Oft bringen die Hautausschläge auch eine psychische Belastung mit sich. Mithilfe der Holosan Bioresonanz konnte ich Lebensmittelunverträglichkeiten behandeln, den Hormonhaushalt wieder in Balance bringen und die Gefühlswelt unterstützen.

Nach Abschluss der Bioresonanz-Sitzungen freut es mich besonders, wenn sich meine Klienten in ihrer Haut wieder wohlfühlen!

Ivana Dunkl

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Ivana Dunkl

Also gestern war einfach nur wunderbar, ich habe so gut geschlafen und starte jetzt mit ganz viel Energie in den Tag!"

In Dankbarkeit und Demut erreichen mich positive Rückmeldungen meiner Klientinen und Klienten und unterstreichen die heilende Wirkung von Holosan Bioresonanz.

DSC04949.JPG_compress83

HOLOSAN® Anwender

Jürgen Bauer

Ich wurde auf die Firma Holosan aufgrund eines persönlichen Themas aufmerksam. Nach Sondierung des Bioresonanzmarktes konnte mich schlussendlich nur das Gesamtpaket der Holosan-Bioresonanztherapie vollends überzeugen. In der Praxis gemeinsam mit meiner Gattin haben wir uns auf verschiedene Schwerpunkte spezialisiert. Während meine Frau sich den Familienthemen gewidmet hat, liegt mein Spezialbereich bei Themen rund um Sport und dementsprechend auch im orthopädischen Bereich sowie bei mentalen Themen. Als Betriebswirt mit IT-Hintergrund ist mir die exakte Nachvollzierbarkeit der Holosan-Bioresonanztherapie sehr wichtig. Aufgrund unserer Erfolge wurden Ärzte und Physiotherapeuten auf die Holosan-Bioresonanztherapie nach schweren Sportverletzungen aufmerksam. Die kurze Regenerationszeit überzeugt nicht nur von uns betreute Spitzensportler, sondern auch ambitionierte Hobbysportler. Ich freue mich, dass ich Teil dieses großartigen Konzepts sein darf.

Ursula Wadsak

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Ursula Wadsak

Besonders begeistert mich bei Holosan Bioresonanz, dass neben der „klassischen“ Testung von Allergenen und Organen auch tiefenpsychologische Traumata ausfindig gemacht und gezielt therapiert werden können. Zu den schönsten und zugleich beeindruckendsten Erfolgen in meiner Praxis zählt sicherlich der eines 12jährigen Mädchens. Sie war nach einem schockierenden Erlebnis gestresst, traurig und sehr nachdenklich. Mit den gespeicherten Schwingungen konnten die relevanten Traumata rasch festgestellt und mit passenden heilenden Schwingungen kombiniert werden. Bereits nach einer Behandlung war sie wieder das glückliche, unbeschwerte und lachende Kind von früher.

DSC04924.JPG_compress92

HOLOSAN® Anwenderin

Judith Bauer

Als Holosan- Bioresonanztherapeutin darf ich bereits auf viele spannende Sitzungen zurückblicken. Mein besonderer Fokus in der Praxis gilt den Familienthemen – vom Kinderwunsch bis zur Impfausleitung des Wunschkindes. Es ist immer wieder eine Faszination für mich, wie effektiv man Babys und Kleinkindern sowie deren Eltern in den unterschiedlichen Lebenssituationen durch Holosan-Bioresonanztherapie unterstützen kann. Der Themenbereich ist sehr weitläufig und umfasst vom Kinderwunsch, über die Verarbeitung von Geburtstraumata für Mutter und Kind bis hin zur Unterstützung bei Allergien und vieles mehr. Holosan war für mich das ergänzende Puzzleteil zu meinen bisherigen komplementärmedizinischen Ausbildungen. Für mich als DGKP ist es wichtig, dass die Holosan-Bioresonanztherapie ergänzend zur Schulmedizin erfolgreich angewandt werden kann und so haben sich Partnerschaften mit Ärzten, Physiotherapeuten und einer Hebamme ergeben. Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Konzept und freue mich, wenn ich noch viele Klienten positiv begleiten darf.